Get in touch

We are available by phone or email. You can also sign-up
for our newsletter or find us on social media.

Direct

  • Phone: (517) 485-0145
  • Email: info@BEaRESCUER.org

Mail

2216 S Cedar
Lansing MI 48910

Donations

  • 607 E Michigan Ave
  • Lansing MI 48912

Executive Director

  • Mark Criss
  • mark@BEaRESCUER.org

Operations

Randy, Sr. Director
randy@BEaRESCUER.org

Admin/HR

  • Cheryl, Sr. Director
  • cheryl@BEaRESCUER.org

Communications

  • Laura, Sr. Director
  • laura@BEaRESCUER.org

Volunteering

Emilee, Coordinator
volunteers@BEaRESCUER.org

Food Services

  • Lindsey, interim Director
  • lindsey@BEaRESCUER.org

Drop-in Center

  • Jay, Director
  • jay@BEaRESCUER.org

Men's Shelter

Ben, Director
ben@BEaRESCUER.org

Women and Children

  • Sonja, Director
  • sonja@BEaRESCUER.org

Facebook

Instagram

Newsletter